StoneWater Country Club Memberships

We are always eager to welcome new members to our club!

Call Thomas Holmes to schedule a tour, meet our staff and visit our restaurant.

Business Office:  616.285.9898

Office & Clubhouse: 616.656.9898

Fax: 616.656.9797


Membership

Thomas Holmes – Membership Director
616.254.8159
tholmes@watermarkcc.com


Events

Lynzie Gotshall – Event Sales Manager
616.719.4946
lgotshall@watermarkcc.com


Club Personnel

Chris Sobieck
General Manager of Golf & Sports Operations
csobieck@watermarkcc.com

Joe Hatch, PGA
Head Golf Professional
jhatch@stonewatercc.com

Vanessa Snelgrove-Gould
Director of Sales
vsnelgrove@watermarkcc.com

Leanne Stoll
Marketing & Communications Director
lstoll@watermarkcc.com

Craig Smith
Chief Operating Officer
csmith@watermarkcc.com

Patrick Tighe
Golf Course Superintendent
ptighe@stonewatercc.com

Micah Lovett
Executive Chef
mlovett@redwaterrestaurants.com

Kim O’Brien
General Manager of Food & Beverage
kobrien@redwaterrestaurants.com


For Employment

* Download our Watermark Properties Application for Employment here.

Please send your completed application to update@watermarkcc.com.

Please indicate which club and position you would like to apply for in your email. Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of our team!