StoneWater Country Club Memberships

We are always eager to welcome new members to our club!

Call our membership office to schedule a tour, meet our staff and visit our restaurant.


Membership

Kayla Carstens
Membership Coordinator
616.588.9976
kcarstens@redwatergolf.com

Thomas Holmes
Membership Director
616.254.8159
tholmes@redwatergolf.com

Business Office:  616.285.9898

Office & Clubhouse:  616.949.0570

Fax:  616.949.9125


Events

Vanessa Snelgrove-Gould – Event Sales
616.719.4946
stonewater@redwaterevents.com


Club Personnel

Jeff Carlson, PGA
General Manager of Golf & Sports Operations
jcarlson@redwatergolf.com

Luke Emrich, PGA
Head Golf Professional
lemrich@stonewatercc.com

Vanessa Snelgrove-Gould
Director of Sales
vsnelgrove@redwaterevents.com

Leanne Stoll
Marketing & Communications Director
lstoll@watermarkcc.com

Craig Smith
Chief Operating Officer
csmith@watermarkcc.com

Patrick Tighe
Golf Course Superintendent
ptighe@stonewatercc.com

Dan Niles
Executive Chef
dniles@redwaterrestaurants.com

Kim O’Brien
General Manager of Food & Beverage
kobrien@redwaterrestaurants.com


For Employment

* Download our Watermark Properties Application for Employment here.

Please send your completed application to update@watermarkcc.com.

Please indicate which club and position you would like to apply for in your email. Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of our team!