Contact Info

Please fill out our quick form and we'll be in touch shortly!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We are always eager to welcome new members to our club!

Call our membership office to schedule a tour, meet our staff and visit our restaurant.

RedWater Membership

Business Office: 616.285.9898
Office & Clubhouse: 616.949.0570
Fax: 616.949.9125

Thomas Holmes
Membership Director
616.254.8159
tholmes@redwatergolf.com

Kayla Carstens
Membership Coordinator
616.588.9976
kcarstens@redwatergolf.com

StoneWater Club Personnel

Golf Shop Phone: 616.656.9898
Golf Shop Email: stonewater@redwatergolf.com

Luke Emrich, PGA
Head Golf Professional
lemrich@stonewatercc.com

Patrick Tighe
Golf Course Superintendent
ptighe@stonewatercc.com

Todd Buikema
General Manager of Food & Beverage
tbuikema@redwaterrestaurants.com

StoneWater Events

RedWater Personnel

Jeff Carlson, PGA
General Manager of Golf & Sports Operations
jcarlson@redwatergolf.com

Kelly Plaisier, PGA
Player Development Director
kplaisier@redwatergolf.com

Jason Schwieters
Director of Grounds
jschwieters@redwatergolf.com

Craig Smith
Chief Operating Officer
csmith@redwater.com

Leanne Stoll
Director of Marketing & Communications
lstoll@redwater.com

Vanessa Snelgrove-Gould
Director of Sales
vsnelgrove@redwaterevents.com

Darren Rehfeld
Director of Food & Beverage
drehfeld@redwaterrestaurants.com

Brian Behler
Regional Manager of Food & Beverage
bbehler@redwaterrestaurants.com

John Taylor
Corporate Chef
jtaylor@redwaterrestaurants.com

For Employment

Visit the Join Our Team page for additional information on working at StoneWater Country Club and to apply online.  

Golf the rest of the season for FREE!

Sunnybrook Country Club logo

Fall Golf Special!

New & upgrading members can pay $1,000 towards a full golf membership, then play the rest of the 2022 season for free!

Sign up to receive more information!

Scroll to Top