StoneWater Country Club Memberships

Grand Rapids Country Club

We are always eager to welcome new members to our club!

Call Krystle Barron to schedule a tour, meet our staff and visit our restaurant.

Business Office:   616.285.9898

Office & Clubhouse:   616.656.9898

Fax:   616.656.9797

Membership

Krystle Barron – Membership Director
616.949.0570 x 237
kbarron@watermarkcc.com

Events

Denise Shafer – Sales Event Manager
616.949.6411
dshafer@watermarkcc.com

Club Personnel

Chris Sobieck
General Manager of Golf & Sports Operations
csobieck@watermarkcc.com

Craig Smith
Chief Operating Officer
craigs@watermarkcc.com

Joe Hatch, PGA
Head Golf Professional
jhatch@watermarkcc.com

Kim O’Brien
General Manager
kobrien@redwaterrestaurants.com

John Taylor
Executive Chef
jtaylor@redwaterrestaurants.com

Jeremy Pearson
Certified GC Superintendent
jpearson@stonewatercc.com

Leanne Stoll
Marketing & Communications Manager
lstoll@watermarkcc.com

For Employment

* Download our Watermark Properties Application for Employment here.

Please send your completed application to update@watermarkcc.com.

Please include which club and position you would like to apply for in your email. Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of our team!